A change of pace for .::Pink Sugah::.

.::Pink Sugah::. is having a SALE to celebrate moving the main store to Cleavage! Check the original blog post for information then go celebrate at Cleavage!

PINK SUGAH HAS MOVED

.::Sugahlicious::.

Hello Lovelies,

I have a lot of changes going on in my SL right now and I have been wondering for the last couple of weeks what the best way to “spin” them is……..Then I realised, I have never spun anything in my life and I am not about to start now! So here is all the news honestly, told honestly and in full, the only way I know how!!!

I have some very cool news about .::Pink Sugah::. that I am really really excited about!!! I’m moving my mainstore to Cleavage o/ Cleavage is without a doubt my favourite shopping sim on SL and it is run by people I am delighted to be able to call my friends and who I know go about their business in SL in the same way I do……with integrity. My new mainstore will be on the same spot that my current Cleavage…

View original post 1,112 more words

Leave a Reply

